Siouxsie's Space











{September 6, 2011}   Another Bullshit Poem For Warner Stringfellow

Warner? Did you realize what you were starting?

Do you care?

The beginning of your Little War,

Stomping on our Revolution (I claim it, in my heart,

Even though I wasn’t born

I believe I would have been there. Or somewhere

Like.)

Warner.  You really ARE a small-minded asshole.

I can’t believe I am agreeing with John Sinclair.

I know I’m late to the Party (I’m NOT a Red,

You Freak)

But Warner Stringfellow,

There are some things you can’t ever take back.

And now that you’ve helped dead Presidents

And politicians start a war against our Citizens

And Children (some of them your own)

What will you do next?

Warner Stringfellow, you suck. 

Warner Stringfellow says:

Up your’s!

Liked by 1 person



Questions? Comments? Hate mail? Love mail? Constructive criticism? Leave them here!

et cetera
