Siouxsie's Space











{September 8, 2011}   The AMA Pome

Michael spends the day

Answering questions.

Ask Me Anything!“, he says, and they do.

So many curious strangers.

My Monkey, in a Private Zoo.

Is it strange for him?  I wonder.

I have queries of my own.

So many things I would love to ask

him.

But the one question that keeps coming to mind is –

“Do you know where my keys are?” 

He probably DOES, too. 

claudia says:

so cool…i bet he does…would’ve loved to hear what you REALLY wanted to ask him…smiles..but then the poem would’ve lost its twist…really enjoyed this

Liked by 1 person



brian says:

smiles…very cool verse…ask me anything can get fairly dangerous…lol

Like



Siouxsie says:

Brian – thank you! I, myself, do not have the courage (or the knowledge) for AMAs. But people frequently feel free to ask me anything, anyway. (grin) thanks for the feedback!

Like



Questions? Comments? Hate mail? Love mail? Constructive criticism? Leave them here!

et cetera
