Siouxsie's Space











{January 14, 2015}   Time To Start

2015/01/img_2283-0.jpg

It’s time to start doing
All of the things I promised
Myself I would.
There is so much that I
Have skipped out on
That I almost feel I have been
Wasting my life.

Art to see
Places to visit
Interesting people to meet.
But here I sit
Staring at a glowing window.

Some days it takes me
Hours to get dressed.
Others, I never finish.
By the time I am ready
To face the day
It’s almost over.

I have to learn to manage my time
My life
My interests.
Instead I spend the hours
Making plans that never come to
Fruition.

So today is the day.

Right after my nap.

-sll
1/14/2015
3:15pm

Questions? Comments? Hate mail? Love mail? Constructive criticism? Leave them here!

et cetera
