Siouxsie's Space











{February 20, 2015}   Daybreak

This is written by one of my favorite people in the UNIVERSE, my son. He is shaping up to be a wonderful writer, and putting me to shame. You should really check this out, give him a follow if you’re of a mind. 💜❤️🎈❤️😎

Causal Philosophy

The world has since rejected you,

and you feel you have no place.

But I shall stand beside you,

should hatred show its face.

I too, have braved this pain

and understand your sorrow-

for torment that tortures me at night

waits for me tomorrow.

I know now that some need a glow

to guide them in the night.

should something come between us,

I will stand by you and fight.

When apart, we are discouraged.

We are too bleak to know

that when we are together,

the air begins to glow.

So when you bear the world’s rejection,

when you cannot find your way,

we lost souls will protect you,

and bring the light of day.

View original post

Questions? Comments? Hate mail? Love mail? Constructive criticism? Leave them here!

et cetera
